kisslkp.blogg.se

Death metal logo generator
Death metal logo generator












Once you have collected enough information about the band, you can then start researching the relevant visuals. What sub genre do they fit in? (technical death metal/progressive death metal/old school death metal) What are the lyrics about? (politics/urban life/religion) What type of audience are they trying to attract? (mainstream/underground).

death metal logo generator

This will be a symmetrical, hand rendered, vector logo.įirst of all, it is important to know a lot about the band the logo is for. Now that I am focusing on different area’s of work I have decided to write a tutorial to explain in detail how I went about creating the most popular of all my logos the death metal logo. The demand for these logos were more popular than I expected and I managed to get quite a lot of work from it alongside my studies. Being an extreme metal fan and a logo designer, it was only natural for me to start creating logos for the metal scene.

death metal logo generator

I have been creating extreme metal logos for over 4 years now for many bands all over the world.














Death metal logo generator